Cambridge Camerata: Principia Musica

Plant Life (PLCD076)


  1. Henry Purcell: Chacony in G Minor (4:16)
  2. Matthew Locke: Suite From The Tempest (15:14)
  3. Nicola Matteis: Concerto in C for Two Trumpets (4:34)
  4. Charles Quarles: Lesson in F Minor (5:00)
  5. Christopher Simpson: Divisions on a Ground in E Minor (6:43)
  6. Henry Purcell: Sonata no.2 in D for Trumpet (5:03)
  7. John Blow: Suite from Venus and Adonis (13:59)

Back to arb's music collection